Leadership Team

Our church is lead by a group of passionate and gifted leaders that desire to serve and chart a course toward the future.

  • Jon Newcomb | Chairman
  • Paul Baertschi | Vice Chairman / Mutual Ministry
  • Tom Simshauser | Secretary / Discipleship and Evangelism
  • Jeremy Pearson | Property
  • Hal Nelson | Hospitality
  • John Smith | Prayer & Visitation / Communion Coordinator

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields